Local and Social Solidarity Economy


Nataraja is a non-profit association that develops social and supportive actions. We provide training to our members and volunteers in an altruistic way on different fields such as music production, stage management, sound and light engineering, decoration creation, event production and safety.

Besides, we want to facilitate greater access to work, hence we foster employing long-term unemployed people.

During the Nataraja Psychedelic Gathering, one of our missions is to sustain the local activity. Within the scope of this approach, we emphasise working with local stakeholders for 100% of our technical service, the energy supply, the waste management, the shuttle bus service, the organic food and drinks.

We also consider it important to support the national psychedelic scene. That is why at least 50% of the artists playing at the Nataraja Psychedelic Gathering come from France and at least 80% come from Europe.


Make a donation

Photo credits : Lila Azeu

Economie Locale, Sociale et Solidaire


Nataraja est une association à but non lucratif permettant de développer des actions sociales et solidaires. Nous formons nos membres et bénévoles dans différents domaines comme la production musicale, la gestion des artistes sur scène, l'ingénierie du son et de la lumière, la création de décorations, la production et la sécurité d’événements.

Aussi, nous privilégions l’emploi de personnes pour qui l’accès au travail est difficile.

Une de nos missions pendant le Nataraja Psychedelic Gathering est de soutenir l’activité locale. Dans le cadre de cette démarche, nous travaillons avec 100% de prestataires locaux en ce qui concerne la technique, l’approvisionnement en énergie, la gestion des déchets, le service de navette, l’approvisionnement alimentaire bio et les boissons.

Il est également important pour nous de soutenir la scène psychédélique nationale européenne. C’est pourquoi au moins 50% des artistes qui jouent au Nataraja Psychedelic Gathering sont français et au moins 80% des artistes viennent d’Europe.

Crédit photo : Lila Azeu